MC VOLGAS ERMELO
Inschrijvingsnr. K.v.K. V40094481
Opgericht 10 juli 1964

Bestuur:
Voorzitter: Theo Hooijer, Voorthuizen. 0342 413 848,
e-mail: voorzitter@mcvolgas.nl

Secretaris: Eddy Tromp, Ermelo. 0341-553227
e-mail: secretaris@mcvolgas.nl

Secretariaat adres: Alexanderlaan 2, 3851 RL  Ermelo

Penningmeester: Willem van Eikenhorst, Ermelo, 0341-55 46 42
e-mail: penningmeester@mcvolgas.nl

Alg. bestuurslid: Kor Morren, Kootwijkerbroek
e-mail:  kormorren@mcvolgas.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid: Henry Pluim, Elspeet  henry@mcvolgas.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid: Wessel Bosch en Selcuk Bingol

 


Redactie Decibel:
Carool Bosgoed, Postbus 420, 3860 AK Nijkerk
Sander Pul, Ermelo, 0341- 55 87 94 
e-mail: decibel@mcvolgas.nl


Adreswijzigingen:
Willem van Eikenhorst, Ermelo, 0341-55 46 42
e-mail: penningmeester@mcvolgas.nl

Advertenties:
Etienne van Hout, 06-53 19 40 96
e-mail: etienne@mcvolgas.nl